All offices are located at the Jefferson Avenue Campus at 1101 North Jefferson Avenue (63106)
except Cooper House offices that are located at 4385 Maryland Avenue (63108).

President's Office

Opal M. Jones, MBA

President and Chief Executive Officer

Phone:   314-328-2701

Email: ojones@doorwayshousing.org

Todd Garten

Director of Administration & Assistant to CEO

Phone:   314-328-2702

Email:  tgarten@doorwayshousing.org

Jonathan Bangser

Administrative and Volunteer Coordinator

Phone:   314-328-2671

Email:  jbangser@doorwayshousing.org

Charmane Brown

First Impression Associate

Phone:   314-328-2653

Email:  cbrown@doorwayshousing.org

Jerry Dickneite

First Impression Associate

Phone:   314-328-2690

Email:  jdickneite@doorwayshousing.org

Program Administration

Pat Plumley, MSW, MA, LNHA

Chief Program Officer

Phone:   314-328-2703

Email:  pplumley@doorwayshousing.org

Meghan Goudy

Director, Quality & Impact

Phone:   314-328-2658

Email:  mgoudy@doorwayshousing.org

David Payne

Data Systems Administrator

Phone:   314-328-2739

Email:  dpayne@doorwayshousing.org

Keith Ford

Data Systems Specialist

Phone:   314-328-2737

Email:  kford@doorwayshousing.org

Mikayla Niethe

Data Systems Coordinator

Phone:   314-328-2672

Email:  mniethe@doorwayshousing.org

Housing Programs

Comprehensive Flexible/Emergency Housing Program

Tammy Laws

Director

Phone:   314-328-2657

Email:  tlaws@doorwayshousing.org

Maurice Tracy

CFH Program Lead

Phone:   314-328-2738

Email:  mtracy@doorwayshousing.org

Evelena Jones

CFH Care Coordinator

Phone:   314-328-2654

Email:  ejones@doorwayshousing.org

Alexandra “Lexi” McNamara

CFH Care Coordinator

Phone:   314-328-2691

Email:  amcnamara@doorwayshousing.org

Bronwyn Miller

CFH Care Coordinator

 

Phone:   314-328-2711

Email:  bmiller@doorwayshousing.org

RESIDENT ASSISTANTS

Ivory Bryant

Kelly Grossgloss

Timothy Jacobs

Jenesha Powell

Mark Silinzy

Carmen Woodson

 

Phone:   314-887-9056

bmiller@doorwayshousing.org

kgrossgloss@doorwayshousing.org

tjacobs@doorwayshousing.org

jpowell@doorwayshousing.org

msilinzy@doorwayshousing.org

cwoodson@doorwayshousing.org

 

 

Maureen Ombar-Hall

CFH Intern

 

Phone:   314-328-2716

mombarhall@doorwayshousing.org

Cooper House

Cooper House Administration

Christine Hannigan, RCAI-Administrator

Administrator

Phone:   314-328-2729

Email:  channigan@doorwayshousing.org

Shiante Mitchell

Social Worker

Phone:   314-328-2724

Email:  smitchell@doorwayshousing.org

TBD

Social Worker

Phone:   314-328-2723

Email:  @doorwayshousing.org

Michael Boresi

Activities Coordinator

Phone:   314-328-2725

Email:  mboresi@doorwayshousing.org

Earl Johnson

Resident Assistant Supervisor

Phone:   314-328-2734

Email:  ejohnson@doorwayshousing.org

Thalia (Damian) Satrianni

Resident Life Coordinator

Phone:   314-328-2733

Email:  tsatrianni@doorwayshousing.org

Kym Dupree

First Impression Associate

Phone:   314-328-0689

Email:  kdupree@doorwayshousing.org

Troy Davis

Building & Grounds Specialist

Phone:   314-328-0689

Email:  tdavis@doorwayshousing.org

Resident Assistant Desk

Roy Miller

Juanita Shockley

David Laden

Patricia Leonard

Phone:  314-328-2820

rmiller@doorwayshousing.org 

jshockley@doorwayshousing.org

dladen@doorwayshousing.org

pleonard@doorwayshousing.org

Cooper House Nursing

Crystal Davis, LPN

Director

Phone:   314-328-2722

Email:  cdavis@doorwayshousing.org

Towanda Kent-Harris

Administrative Specialist

Phone:   314-328-2730

Email:  tlkent@doorwayshousing.org

Nurses Station

Ronnie Bivens, RN

Rose Frazier, LPN

Laura Williams, LPN

Janice Wilson, LPN

Phone:   314-328-2731

Email:  rbiven@doorwayshousing.org

Email:  rfrazier@doorwayshousing.org

Email:  lwilliams@doorwayshousing.org

Email:  jwilson@doorwayshousing.org

CNA Station

Rose Davis, CNA

Latonya Farmer, CNA

Nicole Hurn, CNA

Tiffany Kent, CNA

Antoinette Patterson, CNA

Debra Webster, CNA

Phone:   314-328-2732

Email:  rdavis@doorwayshousing.org

Email:  lfarmer@doorwayshousing.org

Email:  nhurn@doorwayshousing.org

Email:  tkent@doorwayshousing.org

Email:  apatterson@doorwayshousing.org

Email:  dwebster@doorwayshousing.org

Cooper House Food Services

Brenda Armour

Food Services Manager

Phone:   314-328-2726

Email:  barmour@doorwayshousing.org

Kitchen Staff Phone

Orvella Galloway

Nancy Taylor

Dorothy Jones

Phone:   314-328-2689

Email:  ogalloway@doorwayshousing.org

Email:  ntaylor@doorwayshousing.org

Email:  djones@doorwayshousing.org

Jumpstart Program

Kim Mosby

Coordinator

Phone:   314-328-2717

Email:  kmosby@doorwayshousing.org

Own Home Subsidy Program

Brenda Malone

Director

Phone:   314-328-2710

Email:  bmalone@doorwayshousing.org

William Brickhouse

Housing Resource Specialist

Phone:   314-328-2736

Email:  wbrickhouse@doorwayshousing.org

Sheryll Coulter

Own Home Intern

Phone:   314-328-0699

Email:  scoulter@doorwayshousing.org

Nicholas Doyle

Housing Resource Specialist

Phone:   314-328-2708

Email:  ndoyle@doorwayshousing.org

Cameacia Harrison

Housing Resource Specialist

Phone:   314-328-2662

Email:  charrison@doorwayshousing.org

Elaine Huck

Housing Resource Specialist

Phone:   314-328-2714

Email:  ehuck@doorwayshousing.org

Mia Jones

Housing Resource Specialist

Phone:   314-328-2712

Email:  mjones@doorwayshousing.org

Carol Lawrence

Own Home Assistant

Phone:   314-328-2709

Email:  clawrence@doorwayshousing.org

Dan Lesinski

Housing Resource Specialist

Phone:   Offsite

Email:  dlesinski@doorwayshousing.org

Outstate Subsidy Program

Ryan Ackerman

Grants Administrator

Phone:   314-328-2694

Email: rackerman@doorwayshousing.org

Residential Permanent Housing Program

Samantha Donovan

Director

Phone:   314-328-2720

Email:  sdonovan@doorwayshousing.org

Belnishia Bennett

Program Assistant

Phone:   314-328-2719

Email:  bbennett@doorwayshousing.org

Anntonie Cates

Client Services & Housing Coordinator

Phone:   314-328-2721

Email:  acates@doorwayshousing.org

Nathan Rynders

Client Services & Housing Coordinator

Phone:   314-328-2718

Email:  nrynders@doorwayshousing.org

Empowerment Programs

Behavioral Health Services

Jess Cox

Director

Phone:   314-328-2693

Email:  jcox@doorwayshousing.org

Jennifer Plante

Behavioral Health Therapist

Phone:   314-328-2735

Email:  jplante@doorwayshousing.org

Employment Services

Tricia O’Brien

Director

Phone:   314-328-2715

Email:  tobrien@doorwayshousing.org

Jocelynn Hill

Employment & Self Sufficiency Specialist

Phone:   314-328-2652

Email:  jhill@doorwayshousing.org

Agency Administrative Services

Buildings & Maintenance

Herman Johnson

Supervisor

Phone:   314-328-2727

Email:  hljohnson@doorwayshousing.org

Maintenance Team

Christopher Alexander

Fred Coleman

Troy Davis (Cooper House)

Shawn White

Heather Helms

Phone:   314-328-2727

Email:  calexander@doorwayshousing.org

Email: fcoleman@doorwayshousing.org

Email: tdavis@doorwayshousing.org

Email:  swhite@doorwayshousing.org

Email:  hhelms@doorwayshousing.org

Development & Communications

Jim Timmerberg

Director

Phone:   314-328-2705

Email:  jtimmerberg@doorwayshousing.org

Karen Carpentier

Grants & Communications Manager

Phone:   314-328-2704

Email:  kcarpentier@doorwayshousing.org

Michael Mullins

Development & Communications Coordinator

Phone:   314-328-2706

Email:  mmullins@doorwayshousing.org

Finance

Gary Mudd, CPA

Chief Finance Officer

Phone:   314-328-2699

Email:  gmudd@doorwayshousing.org

Ryan Ackerman

Grants Administrator

Phone:   314-328-2694

Email:  rackerman@doorwayshousing.org

Ronda Andrews

Finance Assistant

Phone:   314-328-2698

Email:  randrews@doorwayshousing.org

Carrie Bagwell

Controller

Phone:   314-328-2692

Email:  cbagwell@doorwayshousing.org

Seth Parker

Senior Accountant

Phone:   314-328-2697

Email:  sparker@doorwayshousing.org

Rosaland Strayhorn

Accounting & Payroll Specialist

Phone:   314-328-2664

Email:  rstrayhorn@doorwayshousing.org

TBD

Grants Administrator

Phone:   314-328-2696

Email:  @doorwayshousing.org

Human Resources & Volunteers

TBD

Director

Phone:   314-328-2707

Email:  @doorwayshousing.org

Information Technology

Amelia Cashen

IT Technician

Phone:   314-328-2695

Email:  acashen@doorwayshousing.org