President's Office

Opal M. Jones, MBA

President and Chief Executive Officer

Phone:   314-328-2701

Email: ojones@doorwayshousing.org

Todd Garten

Director of Administration & Assistant to CEO

Phone:   314-328-2702

Email:  tgarten@doorwayshousing.org

Jerry Dickneite

First Impression Associate

Phone:   314-328-2690

Email:  jdickneite@doorwayshousing.org

Program Administration

Pat Plumley, MSW, MA, LNHA

Chief Program Officer

Phone:   314-328-2703

Email:  pplumley@doorwayshousing.org

Meghan Goudy

Director, Quality & Impact

Phone:   314-328-2658

Email:  mgoudy@doorwayshousing.org

David Payne

Data Systems Administrator

Phone:   314-328-2739

Email:  dpayne@doorwayshousing.org

Keith Ford

Data Systems Specialist

Phone:   314-328-2713

Email:  kford@doorwayshousing.org

Housing Programs

Comprehensive Flexible/Emergency Housing Program

Tammy Laws

Director

Phone:   314-328-2657

Email:  tlaws@doorwayshousing.org

Maurice Tracy

CFH Program Lead

Phone:   314-328-2738

Email:  mtracy@doorwayshousing.org

Alexandra “Lexi” McNamara

CFH Care Coordinator

Phone:   314-328-2691

Email:  amcnamara@doorwayshousing.org

Bronwyn Miller

CFH Care Coordinator

Phone:   314-328-2711

Email:  bmiller@doorwayshousing.org

TBD

CFH Care Coordinator

Phone:   

Email:  

Cooper House

Cooper House Administration

Christine Hannigan, RCAI-Administrator

Administrator

Phone:   314-328-2729

Email:  channigan@doorwayshousing.org

Michael Boresi

Activities Coordinator

Phone:   314-328-2725

Email:  mboresi@doorwayshousing.org

Kate Denney, LCSW

Lead Social Worker

Phone:   314-328-2724

Email:  kdenney@doorwayshousing.org

Earl Johnson

Resident Advocate Supervisor

Phone:   314-328-2734

Email:  ejohnson@doorwayshousing.org

Mikayla Niethe

First Impression Associate

Phone:   314-328-0689

Email:  mniethe@doorwayshousing.org

TBD

Social Worker

Phone:   314-328-2723

Email:  

Resident Assistant Desk

Roy Miller

John Jones

Crystal Hall

Juanita Shockley

David Laden

Patricia Leonard

Damian Satrianni

Phone:  314-328-2820

rmiller@doorwayshousing.org
 
 
 

jjones@doorwayshousing.org

chall@doorwayshousing.org

jshockley@doorwayshousing.org

dladen@doorwayshousing.org

pleonard@doorwayshousing.org

dsatrianni@doorwayshousing.org

Rosaland Strayhorn

Resident Life Coordinator

Phone:   314-328-2733

Email:  rstrayhorn@doorwayshousing.org

Cooper House Nursing

Crystal Davis, LPN

Director

Phone:   314-328-2722

Email:  cdavis@doorwayshousing.org

Towanda Kent-Harris

Administrative Specialist

Phone:   314-328-2730

Email:  tlkent@doorwayshousing.org

Nurses Station

Ronnie Bivens, RN

Rose Frazier, LPN

Laura Williams, LPN

Phone:   314-328-2731

Email:  rbiven@doorwayshousing.org

Email:  rfrazier@doorwayshousing.org

Email:  lwilliams@doorwayshousing.org

CNA Station

Rose Davis, CNA

Nicole Hurn, CNA

Tiffany Kent, CNA

Antoinette Patterson, CNA

Phone:   314-328-2732

Email:  rdavis@doorwayshousing.org

Email:  nhurn@doorwayshousing.org

Email:  tkent@doorwayshousing.org

Email:  apatterson@doorwayshousing.org

Cooper House Food Services

Brenda Armour

Food Services Manager

Phone:   314-328-2726

Email:  barmour@doorwayshousing.org

Kitchen Staff Phone

Orvella Galloway

Nancy Taylor

Dorothy Jones

Phone:   314-328-2689

Email:  ogalloway@doorwayshousing.org

Email:  ntaylor@doorwayshousing.org

Email:  djones@doorwayshousing.org

Jumpstart Program

Kim Mosby

Coordinator

Phone:   314-328-2717

Email:  kmosby@doorwayshousing.org

Own Home Subsidy Program

Brenda Malone

Director

Phone:   314-328-2710

Email:  bmalone@doorwayshousing.org

William Brickhouse

Housing Resource Specialist

Phone:   314-328-2736

Email:  wbrickhouse@doorwayshousing.org

Nicholas Doyle

Housing Resource Specialist

Phone:   314-328-2708

Email:  ndoyle@doorwayshousing.org

Elaine Huck

Housing Resource Specialist

Phone:   314-328-2714

Email:  ehuck@doorwayshousing.org

Carol Lawrence

Own Home Assistant

Phone:   314-328-2709

Email:  clawrence@doorwayshousing.org

TBD

Housing Resource Specialist

Phone:   314-328-2712

Email:  

Outstate Subsidy Program

Ryan Ackerman

Grants Administrator

Phone:   314-328-2694

Email: rackerman@doorwayshousing.org

Residential Permanent Housing Program

Samantha Donovan

Director

Phone:   314-328-2720

Email:  sdonovan@doorwayshousing.org

OPEN

Program Assistant

Phone:   314-328-2719

Email:  @doorwayshousing.org

Nathan Rynders

Client Services & Housing Coordinator

Phone:   314-328-2718

Email:  nrynders@doorwayshousing.org

Maria Thomas

Client Services & Housing Coordinator

Phone:   314-328-2721

Email:  mthomas@doorwayshousing.org

Empowerment Programs

Behavioral Health Services

Jess Cox

Director

Phone:   314-328-2693

Email:  jcox@doorwayshousing.org

OPEN

Behavioral Health Specialist

Phone:   314-328-2735

Email:  

Employment Services

Amanda Hunt

Director

Phone:   314-328-2715

Email:  ahunt@doorwayshousing.org

Jocelynn Hill

Employment & Self Sufficiency Specialist

Phone:   314-328-2652

Email:  jhill@doorwayshousing.org

Agency Administrative Services

Buildings & Maintenance

Herman Johnson

Supervisor

Phone:   314-328-2727

Email:  hljohnson@doorwayshousing.org

Maintenance Team

Fred Coleman

Jerrick Ellis

Shawn White

Roosevelt Dabney

Heather Helms

Phone:   314-328-2727

Email:  fcoleman@doorwayshousing.org

Email:  jellis@doorwayshousing.org

Email:  swhite@doorwayshousing.org

Email:  rdabney@doorwayshousing.org

Email:  hhelms@doorwayshousing.org

Development & Communications

Jim Timmerberg

Director

Phone:   314-328-2705

Email:  jtimmerberg@doorwayshousing.org

Karen Carpentier

Grants & Communications Manager

Phone:   314-328-2704

Email:  kcarpentier@doorwayshousing.org

Michael Mullins

Development & Communications Coordinator

Phone:   314-328-2706

Email:  mmullins@doorwayshousing.org

Finance

Gary Mudd, CPA

Chief Finance Officer

Phone:   314-328-2699

Email:  gmudd@doorwayshousing.org

Ryan Ackerman

Grants Administrator

Phone:   314-328-2694

Email:  rackerman@doorwayshousing.org

Ronda Andrews

Finance Assistant

Phone:   314-328-2698

Email:  randrews@doorwayshousing.org

Carrie Bagwell

Grants Administrator

Phone:   314-328-2696

Email:  cbagwell@doorwayshousing.org

Laura Benson

Senior Accountant

Phone:   314-328-2697

Email:  lbenson@doorwayshousing.org

Brittany Robinson

Accounting & Payroll Specialist

Phone:   314-328-2664

Email:  brrobinson@doorwayshousing.org

Megan Robinson

Controller

Phone:   314-328-2692

Email:  mrobinson@doorwayshousing.org

Human Resources & Volunteers

JoAnna Spencer

Director

Phone:   314-328-2707

Email:  jspencer@doorwayshousing.org

Information Technology

Amelia Cashen

IT Technician

Phone:   314-328-2695

Email:  acashen@doorwayshousing.org