All offices are located at the Jefferson Avenue Campus at 1101 North Jefferson Avenue (63106)
except Cooper House offices that are located at 4385 Maryland Avenue (63108).

President's Office

Opal M. Jones, MBA

President and Chief Executive Officer

Phone:   314-328-2701

Email: ojones@doorwayshousing.org

Todd Garten

Director of Administration & Assistant to CEO

Phone:   314-328-2702

Email:  tgarten@doorwayshousing.org

Jerry Dickneite

Administrative and Volunteer Coordinator

Phone:   314-328-2690

Email:  jdickneite@doorwayshousing.org

Charmane Brown

First Impression Associate

Phone:   314-328-2653

Email:  cbrown@doorwayshousing.org

Candice Murray

First Impression Associate

Phone:   314-328-2737

Email:  cmurray@doorwayshousing.org

Program Administration

Pat Plumley, MSW, MA, LNHA

Chief Program Officer

Phone:   314-328-2703

Email:  pplumley@doorwayshousing.org

Meghan Goudy

Director, Quality & Impact

Phone:   314-328-2658

Email:  mgoudy@doorwayshousing.org

Mia Jones

Data Systems Administrator

Phone:   314-328-2739

Email:  mjones@doorwayshousing.org

Melvin Sparkman

Data Systems Specialist

Phone:   314-328-2671

Email:  msparkman@doorwayshousing.org

Mikayla Niethe

SURE Case Evaluator

Phone:   314-328-2672

Email:  mniethe@doorwayshousing.org

TBD

Data Systems Coordinator

Phone:   314-328-2673

Email:  @doorwayshousing.org

Housing Programs

Comprehensive Flexible Housing Program

Main Number: 314-887-1410

Tammy Laws

Director

Phone:   314-328-2657

Email:  tlaws@doorwayshousing.org

Juanita Cockrell-Nelson

CFH Care Coordinator

Phone:   314-328-2716

Email:  jcockrell-nelson@doorwayshousing.org

Maurice Tracy

CFH Program Lead

Phone:   314-328-2738

Email:  mtracy@doorwayshousing.org

Felecia West

CFH Care Coordinator

Phone:   314-328-2668

Email:  fwest@doorwayshousing.org

RESIDENT ASSISTANTS

Dawn Alexander

Dewlanda Brown

Ivory Bryant

Latosha Clark

Cornelious Coleman

Cristina Copeland

Patrice Hill

Jenesha Powell

Jason Salzman

Phone:   314-887-9056

Email:  dalexander@doorwayshousing.org

Email:  dbrown@doorwayshousing.org

Email:  ibryant@doorwayshousing.org

Email:  lclark@doorwayshousing.org

Email:  ccoleman@doorwayshousing.org

Email:  ccopeland@doorwayshousing.org

Email:  phill@doorwayshousing.org

Email:  jpowell@doorwayshousing.org

Email:  jsalzman@doorwayshousing.org

 

Cooper House Housing Program

Main Number: 314-535-0888

Cooper House Administration

Pat Plumley, LNHA, MSW, MA

Interim Administrator

Phone:   314-328-2703

Email:  pplumley@doorwayshousing.org

Samantha Donovan, MSW

Administrator in Training

Phone:   314-328-2729

Email:  sdonovan@doorwayshousing.org

Shiante Mitchell

Social Worker

Phone:   314-328-2724

Email:  smitchell@doorwayshousing.org

Quiana Smith

Social Worker

Phone:   314-328-2723

Email:  qsmith@doorwayshousing.org

TBD

Activities Coordinator

Phone:   314-328-2725

Email:  @doorwayshousing.org

Earl Johnson

Resident Assistant Supervisor

Phone:   314-328-2734

Email:  ejohnson@doorwayshousing.org

Thalia Satrianni

Resident Life Coordinator

Phone:   314-328-2733

Email:  tsatrianni@doorwayshousing.org

Kym Dupree

First Impression Associate

Phone:   314-328-0689

Email:  kdupree@doorwayshousing.org

Eddie Brown

Maintenance Technician

Phone:   314-328-0689

Email:  ebrown@doorwayshousing.org

Andrew Hargrove

Building & Grounds Specialist

Phone:   314-328-0689

Email:  ahargrove@doorwayshousing.org

RESIDENT ASSISTANTS

Michael Boresi

Antoinette Bryant

Lanette Cassel

Toya Coyle

David Laden

Patricia Leonard

Juanita Shockley

Starkeisha Tate

Levan Winston

Phone:  314-328-2820

Email:  mboresi@doorwayshousing.org

Email:  abryant@doorwayshousing.org

Email:  lcassel@doorwayshousing.org

Email:  tcoyle@doorwayshousing.org

Email:  dladen@doorwayshousing.org

Email:  pleonard@doorwayshousing.org

Email:  jshockley@doorwayshousing.org

Email:  state@doorwayshousing.org

Email:  lwinston@doorwayshousing.org

Cooper House Nursing

Laura Williams, LPN

Director

Phone:   314-328-2722

Email:  lwilliams@doorwayshousing.org

Matthew Goodfellow

Administrative Specialist

Phone:   314-328-2730

Email:  mgoodfellow@doorwayshousing.org

Nurses Station

Ronnie Bivens, RN

Rose Frazier, LPN

Catherine Heads

Richelle Moore, RN/PRN

Deborah Roberts, LPN

Phone:   314-328-2731

Email:  rbiven@doorwayshousing.org

Email:  rfrazier@doorwayshousing.org

Email:  cheads@doorwayshousing.org

Email:  rmoore@doorwayshousing.org

Email:  droberts@doorwayshousing.org

CNA Station

Sherita Auberry

Rose Davis, CNA

Regina Hamm, CNA

Nicole Hurn, CNA

Jayana Jones, CNA

Tiffany Kent, CNA

Antoinette Patterson, CNA

Debra Webster, CNA

Phone:   314-328-2732

Email:  sauberry@doorwayshousing.org

Email:  rdavis@doorwayshousing.org

Email:  rhamm@doorwayshousing.org

Email:  nhurn@doorwayshousing.org

Email:  jjones@doorwayshousing.org

Email:  tkent@doorwayshousing.org

Email:  apatterson@doorwayshousing.org

Email:  dwebster@doorwayshousing.org

Cooper House Food Services

Brenda Armour

Food Services Manager

Phone:   314-328-2726

Email:  barmour@doorwayshousing.org

Kitchen Staff Phone

Orvella Galloway

Nancy Taylor

Dorothy Jones

Devonte Owens

Phone:   314-328-2689

Email:  ogalloway@doorwayshousing.org

Email:  ntaylor@doorwayshousing.org

Email:  djones@doorwayshousing.org

Email: dowens@doorwayshousing.org

Emergency Housing Program

Evelena Jones

Director

Phone:   314-328-2654

Email:  ejones@doorwayshousing.org

Glenn Burleigh

EH Care Coordinator

Phone:   314-328-2691

Email:   gburleigh@doorwayshousing.org

Tiffany Hall 

EH Care Coordinator as of 7/1/2024

Phone:   314-328-2744

Email:  thall@doorwayshousing.org

Jumpstart Program

Kim Mosby

Coordinator

Phone:   314-328-2717

Email:  kmosby@doorwayshousing.org

Own Home Subsidies Program

Brenda Malone

Director

Phone:   314-328-2710

Email:  bmalone@doorwayshousing.org

William Brickhouse

Housing Resource Specialist

Phone:   314-328-2736

Email:  wbrickhouse@doorwayshousing.org

Coplima Colquitt

Housing Resource Specialist

Phone:   314-328-0699

Email:  ccolquitt@doorwayshousing.org

Abby Doyle

SURE Case Manager

Phone:   314-328-2708

Email:  adoyle@doorwayshousing.org

Cameacia Harrison

SURE Case Navigator

Phone:   314-328-2662

Email:  charrison@doorwayshousing.org

Elaine Huck

Housing Resource Specialist

Phone:   314-328-2714

Email:  ehuck@doorwayshousing.org

Carol Lawrence

Own Home Assistant

Phone:   314-328-2709

Email:  clawrence@doorwayshousing.org

Bronwyn Miller

TBRA Case Manager

Phone:   314-328-2711

Email:  bmiller@doorwayshousing.org

Marlon Wilson

Housing Resource Specialist

Phone:   314-328-2712

Email: mwilson@doorwayshousing.org

Outstate Subsidies Program

Carrie Bagwell

Central Missouri Region

Columbia, MO

Phone:   314-328-2696

Email: cbagwell@doorwayshousing.org


Julie Hanson

Southwest Missouri Region

Springfield,  MO

Phone:   314-535-1919 Ext 2789

Direct:    417-238-2789

Email: jhanson@doorwayshousing.org

Residential Permanent Housing Program

Samantha Donovan

Director

Phone:   314-328-2720

Email:  sdonovan@doorwayshousing.org

Celia Bourrage

Program Assistant

Phone:   314-328-2719

Email:  cbourrage@doorwayshousing.org

TBD

Client Services & Housing Coordinator

Phone:   314-328-2721

Email:  @doorwayshousing.org

Nathan Rynders

Client Services & Housing Coordinator

Phone:   314-328-2718

Email:  nrynders@doorwayshousing.org

Empowerment Programs

Behavioral Health Services

Jess Cox, MA, LPC, CRC

Director

Phone:   314-328-2693

Email:  jcox@doorwayshousing.org

Jason Endejan

Behavioral Health Therapist

Phone:   314-328-2661

Email:  jendejan@doorwayshousing.org

Jennifer Plante

Behavioral Health Therapist

Phone:   314-328-2735

Email:  jplante@doorwayshousing.org

Sydney Bell

Behavioral Health Intern

Phone:   314-328-2661

Email:  sbell@doorwayshousing.org

Career Services & Job Placement

Tricia O’Brien

Director

Phone:   314-328-2715

Email:  tobrien@doorwayshousing.org

Jocelynn Hill

Employment & Self Sufficiency Specialist

Phone:   314-328-2652

Email:  jhill@doorwayshousing.org

Agency Administrative Services

Buildings & Maintenance

Herman Johnson

Supervisor

Phone:   314-328-2727

Email:  hljohnson@doorwayshousing.org

Maintenance Team

Christopher Alexander

Fred Coleman

Shawn White

Phone:   314-328-2727

Email:  calexander@doorwayshousing.org

Email:  fcoleman@doorwayshousing.org

Email:  swhite@doorwayshousing.org

Development & Communications

Jim Timmerberg

Director

Phone:   314-328-2705

Email:  jtimmerberg@doorwayshousing.org

Karen Carpentier, MBA, MA

Grants & Communications Manager

Phone:   314-328-2704

Email:  kcarpentier@doorwayshousing.org

Michael Mullins

Development & Communications Coordinator

Phone:   314-328-2706

Email:  mmullins@doorwayshousing.org

Finance

Gary Mudd, CPA

Chief Finance Officer

Phone:   314-328-2699

Email:  gmudd@doorwayshousing.org

Ronda Andrews

Finance Assistant

Phone:   314-328-2698

Email:  randrews@doorwayshousing.org

Carrie Bagwell

Director of Government Grants & Compliance

Phone:   314-328-2696

Email:  cbagwell@doorwayshousing.org

Misty Hollingsworth

Accountant

Phone:   314-328-2665

Email:  mhollingsworth@doorwayshousing.org

Kirryn Qian

Accounting Intern

Phone:   314-328-2490

Email:  kqian@doorwayshousing.org

Megan Robinson

Controller

Phone:   314-328-2694

Email:  mrobinson@doorwayshousing.org

Kelcy Siddall

Grants Administrator

Phone:   314-328-2692

Email:  ksiddall@doorwayshousing.org

Rosaland Strayhorn

Accounting & Payroll Specialist

Phone:   314-328-2733

Email:  rstrayhorn@doorwayshousing.org

Human Resources

Karla Peebles

Director

Phone:   314-328-2707

Email:  kpeebles@doorwayshousing.org

Information Technology

Amelia Cashen

IT Technician

Phone:   314-328-2695

Email:  acashen@doorwayshousing.org

 

 

Volunteer Program

Jerry Dickneite

Administrative and Volunteer Coordinator

Phone:   314-328-2690

Email:  jdickneite@doorwayshousing.org